GRADONNA****s MOUNTAIN RESORT


Chalet & Hotel

Embedded in the impressive mountain landscape of East Tyrol, the chalet resort with the **** s hotel and exclusive chalets makes every hiking and skiing heart beat faster.

SKI IN & SKI OUT

If a resort deserves to be called a ski resort, it is the Gradonna **** s Mountain Resort, because the 4-star superior hotel and the luxury chalets are located in the middle of the Großglockner Resort Kals-Matrei ski area - directly from the chalet Doors or from the hotel to the slopes and off to skiing. Experience your vacation from a new perspective. With the ski pass service you can conveniently receive your ski pass directly at the reception.

 

On the edge of the national park

The Gradonna is located on the edge of the Hohe Tauern National Park and is probably one of the most extraordinary and beautiful hiking hotels in Tyrol. A hiking holiday in the Gradonna **** s Mountain Resort Chalets & Hotel has many facets. From an easy family hike, through national park explorations with trained national park rangers to the legendary ascent of the Glockner with a certified Kals mountain guide. The possibilities in the Gradonna make every hiker's heart beat faster.

The power of the Alps

Feel one with the elements in the spacious mountain spa in the Gradonna **** s Mountain Resort in Kals am Großglockner in the Tyrolean Alps. Relax with a view of the mountains of the Hohe Tauern National Park, pay attention to your body and mind and recharge your batteries in an impressive setting.

 

Intense attachment to

 

Nature and the region

GRADONNA****s MOUNTAIN RESORT


Chálet & Hotel

Eingebettet in die imponierende Berglandschaft Osttirols, lässt das Chàlet Resort mit dem ****s Hotel und exklusiven Chàlets jedes Wander- und Skisportherz höher schlagen.

SKI IN & SKI OUT

Wenn ein Resort die Bezeichnung Skiresort verdient hat, dann das Gradonna ****s Mountain Resort, denn das 4-Sterne-Superior-Hotel und die Luxus-Chalets liegen mitten im Skigebiet Großglockner Resort Kals-Matrei – also direkt von der Chalet-Türe oder vom Hotel auf die Piste und ab ins Skivergnügen. Erleben Sie Ihren Urlaub aus einer neuen Perspektive. Mit dem Skipass-Service erhalten Sie Ihren Skipass bequem direkt an der Rezeption.

 

Am Rande des Nationalparks

Das Gradonna liegt am Rande des Nationalparks Hohe Tauern und zählt wohl zu den außergewöhnlichsten und schönsten Wanderhotels Tirols. Ein Wanderurlaub im Gradonna ****s Mountain Resort Chalets & Hotel hat viele Facetten. Von einer leichten Familienwanderung, über Nationalpark-Erkundungen mit ausgebildeten Nationalpark-Rangern bis hin zur legendären Glockner-Besteigung mit einem geprüften Kalser Bergführer. Die Möglichkeiten im Gradonna lassen jedes Wandererherz höherschlagen.

Die Kraft der Alpen

Fühlen Sie sich eins mit den Elementen im großzügigen Mountain Spa im Gradonna ****s Mountain Resort in Kals am Großglockner in den Alpen Tirols. Entspannen Sie mit Blick auf die Berge des Nationalparks Hohe Tauern, bringen Sie Ihrem Körper und Geist Aufmerksamkeit entgegen und tanken Sie frische Lebensenergie in einer beeindruckenden Kulisse.

 

Intensive Verbundenheit zur

Natur und der Region